Staff Directory

Pierce County – UW Extension

PO Box 69
414 West Main (Courthouse Annex)
Ellsworth, WI 54011-0069
Direct Dial: 715-273-6781
TTY: 715-273-5051
Fax: 715-273-6859
Office Hours: M-F, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Diana Alfuth Horticulture Educator 715-273-6781      Ext: 6655 diana.alfuth@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant Agriculture Agent  
Katie Feuerhelm Family Living Educator 715-273-6781      Ext. 6661 kathryn.feuerhelm@ces.uwex.edu
Frank Ginther 4-H Youth Development Agent 715-273-6781      Ext: 6658 francis.ginther@ces.uwex.edu
Sarah B. Johnson Nutrition Educator Pierce, Polk & St. Croix Counties St. Croix Co. 715-531-1507 sarah.johnson@ces.uwex.edu
Eileen VanDyk 4-H Youth Development Program Advisor 715-273-6781      Ext. 6651 eileen.vandyk@ces.uwex.edu
Lori Zierl Family Living Educator 715-273-6781      Ext: 6657 lori.zierl@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant Community Resource Development Agent  
Katie Bartko Nutrition Coordinator Pierce, Polk & St. Croix Counties St. Croix Co. 715-531-1934 katie.bartko@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Sandy Radkey County Support Staff 715-273-6781
Ext: 6650
sandy.radkey@ces.uwex.edu
Beth Ingli PT – Support Staff 715-273-6781
Ext: 6652
 beth.ingli@ces.uwex.edu